Welcome to Skillshow

Skillshow provides tools for athletes to track the numerous changes that happen during their sports career. Every athlete should record their ongoing biographical info, schedules, stats, photos, videos, links etc. Skillshow also offers full service "Video Production" options to film and edit video for athletes, teams & events!

Andrew DiLacqua
Middle Infielder
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Our Partner Perfect Game

Sport

Videos & Photos

  • 17909.jpg
    Image
    Describe your image
  • Image

Share

Contact

 
This message will be sent to this account holder and all email addresses associated with it.
 

Stats

Career (Most Recent Public Statistics)

Category Stat Type Unit Recent

My Academics

 GPA : 3.03    Class Rank   --
 ACT : 0    SAT : 0
Counselor : Mark Blaweiss Phone No. : --
College Commitment : Arizona State College Major : Business

My Honors

1. Top Prospect
Named to play in the Top Prospect game at the Perfect Game 2011 and 2012 National Underclass Showcase-Main
2. 2012 16U WWBA All-Tournament Team
Named to the PG 2012 16U WWBA All-Tournament Team. Batting average was .529 (9 for 17)with 2 doubles, 1 Grand Slam and 10 RBI.
3. The Scouting News Class of 2014 Rankings
Ranked 154 out of total of 650 in the Class of 2014 by The Scouting News.
4. Class of 2014 Perfect Game Rankings
In the latest Class of 2014 Rankings by Perfect Game I was ranked in the Top 1000 Nationally and #100 in the State of Florida. I am rated a "9" by Perfect Game on my profile.
5. Perfect Game 2012 Jr. National Showcase
I have been invited to participate in the Perfect Game Jr. National Showcase which will have some of the top underclassmen in the country.
6. Collegiate Baseball- Players to Watch
In the January 25th edition I was named by Collegiate Baseball as one of the Top Players to Watch in the State of Florida
7. Perfect Game Ranking-February 2013
Ranked # 313 in the class of 2014. Ranked # 62 in Florida for the class of 2014.
8. 2013 Perfect Game Underclass All American Team
Named to the 2013 PG Underclass All American team-High Honorable Mention
9. UA 2013 Pre-Season All American
Named 2013 Under Armour Pre Season All-American
10. Arizona State
I committed on December 4th to play at Arizona State
11. Perfect Game Underclass All American Team
On March 20,2012 I was named to the Perfect Game USA Underclassmen Preseason All-American Team-Honorable Mention

My References

Jason Elias IMG Baseball Academy Contact jason.elias@imgworld.com P: 941-739-7483 F: 941-739-7484 Also Outfield Coach
George Gonzalez FTB Contact ggonzalez17@cfl.rr.com P: 407-484-4941 F: Summer Baseball Coach
Jake Epstein Mike Epstein Hitting Contact jake@mikeepsteinhitting.com P: 303-694-7700 F: 630-604-2589
Ken Bolek IMG Baseball Acadsemy Contact ken.bolek@imgworld.com P: 941-739-7459 F: 941-739-7484 Director of Baseball Program at IMG
Sixto Lezcano FTB Contact sixtolezcano@hotmail.com P: F: Former Major League All-Star Outfielder
Ronnie Rodriguez FTB Contact ronnierod7@yahoo.com P: F:
Mike Verrill Braden River Contact coachverrill@hotmail.com P: 941-807-3099 F:
Mariano Jimenez Bardo's Diamond Sports Contact jimenezhitting@gmail.com P: 720-334-5232 F:
Pete Paciorek IMG Baseball Academy Contact pete.paciorek@imgworld.com P: 941-739-7478 F: Coach at IMG
Nate Trosky Trosky Baseball Contact natetrosky@gmail.com P: F: MLB Scout
Gil Ruiz Trosky Contact pgbb4ever@aol.com P: 831-375-5853 F: Trosky Peninsula Coach and Pacific Grove HS Head Coach

No Coach Notes Found.

Documents