Welcome to Skillshow

Skillshow provides tools for athletes to track the numerous changes that happen during their sports career. Every athlete should record their ongoing biographical info, schedules, stats, photos, videos, links etc. Skillshow also offers full service "Video Production" options to film and edit video for athletes, teams & events!

Brick Carter
Pitcher
Iowa City, IA
Our Partner Perfect Game

Sport

Videos & Photos

  • 16029.jpg
    Pitching vs. Atlanta Christian (2011)
    Pitching vs. Atlanta Christian (2011)
  • Pitching vs. Atlanta Christian (2011)

Share

Contact

 
This message will be sent to this account holder and all email addresses associated with it.
 

Stats

Tap column headers to sort statistics.
Category Stat Type Unit Recent

My Academics

 GPA : 3.10    Class Rank   --
 ACT : 21    SAT : 0
Counselor : Kathi Vosevich Phone No. : --
College Commitment : Shorter University College Major : General Studies

My Honors

No Honor Details found.

My Schedule

Dec 31st
thru
Apr 8th

7:00PM

UM Baseball Field

Shorter University vs  NOT SET YET |

UM Baseball Field (map)

Note: I’m the scheduled starting pitcher for this game @ the University of Mobile Rams.

Dec 31st
thru
Apr 15th

7:00PM

Robert H. Ledbetter Baseball Complex

Shorter University vs  NOT SET YET |

Robert H. Ledbetter Baseball Complex (map)

Note: I’m the scheduled starting pitcher for this game vs. the #4 Brewton-Parker College Barons.

Dec 31st
thru
Apr 21st

7:00PM

Dr. C. Keith Connor Field

Shorter University vs  NOT SET YET |

Dr. C. Keith Connor Field (map)

Note: I’m the scheduled starting pitching for this game @ the Southern Wesleyan University Warriors.

Dec 31st
thru
May 16th

7:00PM

Veteran’s Memorial Stadium

Shorter University vs  NOT SET YET |

Veteran’s Memorial Stadium (map)

Note: I will be attending the Perfect Game USA National Pre-Draft Showcase.

My References

Todd Rima NIACC Contact rimatodd@niacc.edu P: F: I played for Coach Rima during 2009 season.
Matt Larry Shorter University Contact mlarry@shorter.edu P: 7062337510 F: I played for Coach Larry from 2009-2011
Lee Bryant Shorter University Contact dbryant@shorter.edu P: F: 7062337610 I pitched for Coach Bryant from 2009-2011.
Jerome Webb Philadelphia Phillies Contact P: 7063465021 F: Mr. Webb has seen me throw in 2011.
Brian Bridges Atlanta Braves Contact brian.bridges@braves.com P: 7067678447 F:
Alan Matthews Colorado Rockies Contact matthews@coloradorockies.com P: F: Mr. Matthews saw me pitch at 2010 Scout Day at SPSU in Marietta, GA in October.
Ryan Coe Texas Rangers Contact P: 7708628572 F:
Ron Dempsey Shorter University Contact P: F: I played for Coach Dempsey from 2009-2011.
Matt Starks McAllen Thunder Contact P: 7149702255 F:
Chad Parker Schaumburg Flyers Contact P: F: 2010 Coach of the Year (Northern Independent League Baseball). Visited with me in March at Shorter University in Rome, GA.
Travis Hergert NIACC Contact hergetra@niacc.edu P: F: I pitched for Coach Hergert in 2009.
Steve Cook Coe College Contact scook@coe.edu P: 3193998849 F: I played under Coach Cook in 2007.
Steve James Perfect Game USA Contact sjames@perfectgame.org P: 3192982923 F: I was evaluated by Mr. James during my high school years.
Jim Van Scoyoc Perfect Game USA Contact P: 3192277634 F: Mr. Van Scoyoc saw me play a lot in high school.
Jim Arp Perfect Game USA/Cedar Rapids (IA) Xavier HIgh Sch Contact jarp@perfectgame.org P: 3192982923 F: Mr. Arp saw me a play a lot in high school.
Tim Evans Cleveland Indians/Diamond Dreams Baseball Academy Contact diamond-dreams@msn.com P: F: I was instructed and evaluated by Mr. Evans in high school.

No Coach Notes Found.

Documents